Your Cart
0

The Diadem Edge 18k has gained a strong friend in the Edge 18k Power Pro model. Designed to improve performance while maintaining spin, this new model features Diadem's Core Molding System (CMS) or thermoformed construction.

With CMS, the entire paddle is hot-press molded and overmolded with foam on the edges for control, stability and comfort. Most importantly, CMS offers power to those players who want the cutting-edge 3D 18k carbon fiber spin machine, but also want the added pop of a thermoformed paddle.

Along with the thermoformed construction, this Power Pro model also features a longer handle with a length of 5.7″ (14.5cm), giving you plenty of room for a second hand. The Edge 18k Power Pro model is designed for high level players, giving them more power and reach.

The Edge 18k Power Pro is also equipped with the Edge Shield Pro edge protection. This edge protection increases the durability of the paddle without compromising the elegant aesthetics. The additional high-density plastic lip on the corners provides protection from the ground and paddle scratches, ensuring longer durability.

Whether you're a weekend warrior looking to take your game to the next level or a top 10 pro on the PPA/MLP/APP/NLP/EPP/JPP/YXP tours, the Edge 18k Power Pro is the most technologically advanced paddle on the market designed for power and spin.

Features

  • Player level: Pro
  • Surface: 3D 18k carbon fiber (triaxial fabric)
  • Core: honeycomb 8mm polypropylene
  • Thickness: 16 mm
  • Weight 227 g
  • Length: 41.7 cm
  • Width: 19.0 cm
  • Handle length: 14.5 cm (two-handed playable)
  • Handle circumference: 10.5 cm
  • Edge Shield Pro
Weight 0.25 kg
Dimensions 45 × 22 × 5 cm
Brand

Series

Model

DIADEM Edge 18k Power Pro

Racket shape

Color variant

Red

Weight

Surface material

Racket surface (manufacturer's designation)

Thickness

Core

Honeycomb - 8mm PP

Length

Width

Grip Length

Grip Size

Color

,

USA Pickleball Approved

Yes

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DIADEM Edge 18k Power Pro Pickleball Paddle”

You may also like…

0

Ihr Warenkorb
0

Der Diadem Edge 18k hat mit dem Edge 18k Power Pro Modell einen starken Freund bekommen. Dieses neue Modell wurde entwickelt, um die Leistung zu verbessern und gleichzeitig den Spin zu erhalten, und verfügt über das Core Molding System (CMS) von Diadem oder eine thermogeformte Konstruktion.

Bei CMS wird das gesamte Paddel im Heißpressverfahren geformt und an den Kanten mit Schaumstoff umspritzt, um Kontrolle, Stabilität und Komfort zu gewährleisten. Vor allem aber bietet CMS denjenigen Spielern Power, die die hochmoderne 3D 18k Carbonfaser-Spinmaschine wollen, aber auch den zusätzlichen Pop eines thermogeformten Paddels wünschen.

Zusammen mit der thermogeformten Konstruktion verfügt dieses Power Pro Modell auch über einen längeren Griff mit einer Länge von 5,7″ (14.5cm), so dass du viel Platz für eine zweite Hand hast. Das Edge 18k Power Pro Modell wurde für Spieler auf hohem Niveau entwickelt und bietet ihnen mehr Power und Reichweite.

Das Edge 18k Power Pro ist außerdem mit dem Edge Shield Pro Kantenschutz ausgestattet. Dieser Kantenschutz erhöht die Haltbarkeit des Paddels, ohne die elegante Ästhetik zu beeinträchtigen. Die zusätzliche Lippe aus hochdichtem Kunststoff an den Ecken bietet Schutz vor dem Boden und vor Paddelkratzern und sorgt so für eine längere Haltbarkeit.

Egal, ob du ein Wochenend-Krieger bist, der sein Spiel auf das nächste Level bringen will, oder ein Top-10-Profi auf den PPA/MLP/APP/NLP/EPP/JPP/YXP-Touren, das Edge 18k Power Pro ist das technologisch fortschrittlichste Paddel auf dem Markt, das für Power und Spin entwickelt wurde.

Eigenschaften

  • Spielerlevel: Pro
  • Oberfläche: 3D-18k-Carbonfaser (triaxiales Gewebe)
  • Kern: Bienenwabe 8mm PolyPropylen
  • Dicke: 16 mm
  • Gewicht 227 g
  • Länge: 41.7 cm
  • Breite: 19.0 cm
  • Grifflänge: 14.5 cm (zweihändig spielbar)
  • Griffumfang: 10.5 cm
  • Edge Shield Pro
Gewicht 0.25 kg
Grösse 45 × 22 × 5 cm
Marke

Serie

Modell

DIADEM Edge 18k Power Pro

Schlägerform

Farbvariante

Rot

Gewicht

Oberflächenmaterial

Schlägeroberfläche (Herstellerbezeichnung)

Dicke

Kern

Bienenwabe – 8mm PP

Länge

Breite

Grifflänge

Griffgrösse

Farbe

,

USA Pickleball Approved

Ja

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung für «DIADEM Edge 18k Power Pro Pickleball Paddle»

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …

0